cd: The Question is Me

Price:EUR 15.00

Article number: bmp001

No Shipping costs

Payment by Paypal

Musician Listings:
Ineke van Doorn - vocals, piano
Marc van Vugt - electric and acoustic guitars
Wiro Mahieu - double bass and acoustic bass guitar
Chris Strik - drums, percussion
Jeroen van Vliet - piano

Guest Musicians:
Don Thompson - piano
Kenny Wheeler - trumpet/flugelhorn
Kelly Friesen - double bass

Track listing:
1. Just Like Hell
2. Conjure
3. I Wonder
4. Letters
5. Thornblues
6. Are we Lost?
7. Cobble Girl
8. The Question Is Me
9. Moonwalk

to the top