cd: President For Life

Price:EUR 15.00

Article number: bmp002

No Shipping costs

Payment by Paypal

Musician Listings:
Ineke van Doorn - vocals, piano
Marc van Vugt - electric and acoustic guitars
Wiro Mahieu - double bass and acoustic bass guitar
Hans Verdoorn - drums

Guest Musicians:
Thomas Chapin - alto sax and flute
Jeroen van Vliet - piano (4)

Track listing:
1. Like Coming Home
2. That's Me
3. Can You Hear the Whistle Blow?
4. Mr. Bley
5. But Kenny play?
6. It's A Lovesong
7. How She Was Then
8. President For Life
9. Mr. Cogito
10. Secret Dance

to the top